Buckaroos, Inc. | The Leader in Pipe Insulation Support SystemsThe Leader in Pipe Insulation Support Systems

Contacts Buckaroos, Inc.

U. S. Headquarters
Buckaroos, Inc.

9635 Park Davis Drive
Indianapolis, Indiana 46235
Website: www.buckaroos.com

Toll Free: 800-969-3113
Phone: 317-899-9100
Fax: 317-899-0775
Email:  

Buckaroos Manufacturing Plant
1518 West "F" Ave
Nevada, Iowa 50201

Phone: 515-382-2208
Fax: 515-382-2508

Request Information

View our Google Map


Buckaroos Contacts

Name
Close
Title Email Phone
Jeff Rebholz President jeff.rebholz@gmail.com Ext. 104
Pat Stephens Operations Manager pats@buckaroos.com Ext. 102
Greg Milam Insulated Saddles Product Manager gregm@buckaroos.com Ext. 106
Zach Maggard    Customer Service Representative zachm@buckaroos.com Ext. 111
Customer Service Representative
Germaine McAllister    Controller germainem@buckaroos.com Ext. 105
Rose Barlow Accounts Receivable roseb@buckaroos.com Ext. 100

Buckaroos Territory Map

Buckaroos Territory Map

North American Sales Agents

Sales Agents
Close
Territory Coverage Email Address Phone Number
Midwest
Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing Inc.
1. Jeff Rebholz - Indianapolis, IN

2. Ron Carlson - Minnetonka, MN


 IN, IL, KY, WI & Eastern MO

IA, KS, MN, W. MO, ND, NE, SD


  crebholz@jeff-co.com

  rcarl12328@aol.com


317-459-4030

612-963-1808
Central
3. Jeff Rebholz

 MI, OH, Western PA, Western NY & WV

 jeff.rebholz@gmail.com

317-459-4136
Piping, Valves & Fittings
Kirk Deken-Columbus, OH

OH

kcdeke@msn.com

614-296-7906
Southwest
Talon Products
5. Chip Johnston - Plano, TX

John Harvey - Dallas, TX   


NM, OK, TX

AR, LA, TX                                                      


chip.john54@gmail.com

harveyj550@gamil.com    



972-403-9799

972-490-0202
Southeast
Cornerstone Sales, Inc.
6. Rob Elsey - Alpharetta, GA

John Nigro - Cape Coral, FL

Tim Jacks - Birmingham, AL


GA, NC, SC

FL

AL, MS, TN


elseyrob@aol.com

jnigro27@hotmail.com

tjcornerstone@yahoo.com


770-346-9936

239-462-2028

770-375-9898
Northeast
Elco Sales, Inc.
7. Mike Elsey - Toms River, NJ


CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, E. NY, RI, VT


melsey123@gmail.com


732-370-5237
Northwest
Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing Inc.
10. Jeff Rebholz, Indianapolis, IN


AK, HI, OR, WA


jeff.rebholz@gmail.com


317-459-4136
Mountain States
Jeff-Co/McKinnon Sales
4. Ron McKinnon


AZ, CO, ID, MT, UT, WY


ron@mcksales.ocm


303-721-8388
Western States
Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing
8. Jeff Rebholz-Indianapolis, IN


CA, NV


jeff.rebholz@gmail.com


317-459-4136
Eastern Canada
           
9. Chad Rebholz


Eastern Canada


armstronggroup87@yahoo.com


905-624-2111
Western Canada
Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing
1. Jeff Rebholz


Western Canada


jeff.rebholz@gmail.com


800-969-3113